Smart Business Day 2020.

Be part of the new online format and experience exciting live streams on the topic of "Data-driven Transformation".

Data is the gold of digital business.

More and more companies recognize the value of data, but are still struggling to use collected data correctly and to use it to make business decisions in their digital transformation.

The Smart Business Day from October 27-29, 2020, under the theme "Data-driven Transformation", is dedicated to these and other current challenges - and for the first time in virtual format. In the thematic streams on Data-driven Marketing, Business Innovation and Leadership, we will present innovative customer success stories from various industries.

 

You can look forward to exciting insights and exchanges with the C-level experts, the participants and your Namics contact persons.

A success story for over 10 years.

The Smart Business Day is organised by Namics - A Merkle Company and has been taking place in Switzerland for over ten years as an event for digital transformation. Thanks to the new virtual format, we are pleased to welcome participants from all German-speaking countries this year. Would you like to get some more information about the event? Our review of the Smart Business Day 2019 provides further insights and impressions.

The speakers at the Smart Business Day 2020.

Program.

The program of the Smart Business Day offers exciting sessions on three mornings in different topic streams.

SBD20 Agenda EN
  • Topic streams

    3.0
  • Top-class speakers from business and science

    7.0
  • Days

    3.0

Sponor of the Smart Business Day 2020.

Adobe Logo

Adobe is changing the world through digital experiences. Successful experiences can inspire people, change industries and move the world forward. And every experience begins with creativity. Creativity is our DNA. With our innovations, we create new ways to create digital experiences. We combine content and data management. And we bring technologies to market that democratize creativity, take storytelling to the next level and inspire new business ideas.

Executive Tech Academy.
A basic technical understanding helps to better recognize and evaluate the challenges of digital transformation within your own company. At Namics' Executive Tech Academy, managers are given a morning session to gain important basic knowledge that will help them make future decisions on digital initiatives.
Executive Tech Academy

Do you have questions about the virtual event? Then please contact Nathalie Brescia.

Nathalie Brescia ist Senior Marketing Manager (Events) bei Namics
Nathalie Brescia, Senior Marketing Manager Events

Smart Business Day 2020.

Seien Sie dabei beim neuen Online-Format und erleben Sie spannende Live-Streams rund um das Thema "Data-driven Transformation".

Daten sind das Gold des Digital Business.

Immer mehr Unternehmen erkennen den Wert von Daten, hadern aber noch damit, gesammelte Daten richtig zu nutzen und daraus Businessentscheidungen in ihrer digitalen Transformation abzuleiten.

Diesen und anderen Herausforderungen der aktuellen Zeit widmet sich der Smart Business Day vom 27.-29. Oktober 2020 unter dem Motto “Data-driven Transformation” – und das zum ersten Mal im virtuellen Format. In den Themenstreams zu Data-driven Marketing, Business Innovation und Leadership präsentieren wir Ihnen innovative Customer Success Stories aus unterschiedlichen Branchen.

Freuen Sie sich auf spannende Einblicke und den Austausch mit den C-Level-Expert*innen, den Teilnehmer*innen und Ihren Namics Ansprechpartner*innen. 

 

Erfolgsgeschichte seit ĂĽber 10 Jahren.

Der Smart Business Day wird von Namics – A Merkle Company durchgeführt und findet bereits seit über zehn Jahren als Veranstaltung zur digitalen Transformation in der Schweiz statt. Dank des neuen virtuellen Formats freuen wir uns, in diesem Jahr Teilnehmer*innen aus dem gesamten deutschsprachigen Raum zu begrüssen. Sie möchten mehr zum Event erfahren? Unser Rückblick zum Smart Business Day 2019 gibt weitere Einblicke und Impressionen.

Die Referent*innen beim Smart Business Day 2020.

Programm.

Das Programm des Smart Business Days bietet an drei Vormittagen spannende Live-Sessions in unterschiedlichen Themenstreams. 

SBD20 Agenda DE
  • Themenstreams

    3.0
  • hochkarätige Referent*innen aus Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft

    7.0
  • Tage

    3.0

Sponsor des Smart Business Day 2020.

Adobe

Adobe Logo

Adobe verändert die Welt durch digitale Erlebnisse. Gelungene Experiences können Menschen inspirieren, Branchen verändern und die Welt voranbringen. Und jede Experience beginnt mit Kreativität. Kreativität ist unsere DNA. Mit unseren Innovationen schaffen wir neue Möglichkeiten zur Gestaltung digitaler Erlebnisse. Wir verbinden Content- und Daten-Management. Und wir bringen Technologien auf den Markt, die Kreativität demokratisieren, Storytelling auf das nächste Level heben und zu neuen Geschäftsideen inspirieren.

Executive Tech Academy.
Ein technisches Grundverständnis hilft, um die Herausforderungen der digitalen Transformation innerhalb des eigenen Unternehmens besser zu erkennen und zu bewerten. In der Executive Tech Academy von Namics erhalten Führungskräfte an einem Vormittag wichtiges Grundwissen, das Sie bei künftigen Entscheidungen in digitalen Initiativen unterstützt.
Executive Tech Academy

Sie haben RĂĽckfragen zum virtuellen Event? Dann wenden Sie sich gerne an Nathalie Brescia.

Nathalie Brescia ist Senior Marketing Manager (Events) bei Namics
Nathalie Brescia, Senior Marketing Manager Events