Excellent Sitecore specialists at Namics.

Oliver Raduner and Fabian Geiger awarded to Sitecore MVPs.

The year 2019 starts with good news for Namics.

Oliver Raduner, Principal Project Manager, and Fabian Geiger, Software Architect, are honored with the Sitecore Most Valuable Professional (MVP) award. The two join a worldwide network of MVPs that make a valuable contribution to the further development of the .NET-based Customer Experience Management software.

Namics Sitecore MVPs Oliver Raduner und Fabian Geiger
Namics Sitecore MVPs Fabian Geiger und Oliver Raduner

Pieter Brinkman, Senior Director of Technical Marketing, Sitecore

 

"The Sitecore MVP Awards recognize and honor the experts who make a significant contribution to our loyal community of partners and customers. MVPs consistently set a standard of excellence by delivering technical innovation, enthusiasm and a commitment to give something back to the Sitecore community. They understand and leverage the power of the Sitecore Experience Platform to create personalized brand experiences for their customers, increasing revenue and retention."

Namics remains leading Sitecore partner.

With numerous certified developers and consultants, Namics has been one of the most important Sitecore partners in Germany and Switzerland since 2010. With the MVP we intensify our close cooperation with Sitecore. Our customers also benefit from this. Thanks to the award, we can:  

 

โ€“ directly place customer requirements and improvement suggestions for product optimization,

โ€“ test new features at an early stage,

โ€“ use the experience of other experts in the worldwide MVP community.

Closer to the customer with the Sitecore Experience Platform.

Digital marketing is still an enormous challenge for many companies. One of these is addressed by  the Sitecore Experience Platform, which allows all customer data to be captured and linked. Furthermore marketers can influence and even personalize each individual customer experience. A successful example of this is our KUKA project, which won the Sitecore Experience Award in the category "Content Management: Marketing Agility" in addition to many other web and design awards.

Would you like to learn more about our partnership with Sitecore?

New Business Consultant Yvo Pesek
Yvo Pesek, Principal Consultant New Business (+49 69 365 059 218)

Ausgezeichnete Sitecore-Spezialisten bei Namics.

Oliver Raduner und Fabian Geiger zu Sitecore MVPs ernannt.

2019 fängt bei Namics gut an.

Oliver Raduner, Principal Project Manager, und Fabian Geiger, Software Architect, werden mit der Auszeichnung "Sitecore Most Valuable Professional (MVP)" geehrt. Damit reihen sich die beiden in ein weltweites Netzwerk von MVPs ein, die einen wertvollen Beitrag zur Weiterentwicklung der auf .NET basierenden Customer Experience Management Software liefern.

Namics Sitecore MVPs Oliver Raduner und Fabian Geiger
Namics Sitecore MVPs Fabian Geiger und Oliver Raduner

Pieter Brinkman, Senior Director of Technical Marketing, Sitecore

“Die Sitecore MVP Awards würdigen und ehren die Experten, die einen wesentlichen Beitrag zu unserer treuen Gemeinschaft von Partnern und Kunden leisten. MVPs setzen konsequent einen Exzellenzstandard, indem sie technische Innovationen, Begeisterung und die Verpflichtung, der Sitecore-Community etwas zurückzugeben, liefern. Sie verstehen und nutzen die Leistungsfähigkeit der Sitecore Experience Platform, um personalisierte Markenerlebnisse für ihre Kunden zu schaffen und so Umsatz und Kundenbindung zu steigern.”

Namics bleibt führender Sitecore-Partner.

Mit zahlreichen zertifizierten Entwicklern und Beratern zählt Namics seit 2010 zu den bedeutendsten Sitecore-Partnern in Deutschland und der Schweiz. Mit dem MVP intensivieren wir die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Sitecore. Davon profitieren auch unsere Kunden. Dank der Auszeichnung können wir:  

  • Kundenanforderungen und Verbesserungsvorschläge zur Produktoptimierung direkt platzieren
  • frühzeitig neue Features testen
  • in der weltweiten MVP Community die Erfahrungen anderer Experten nutzen

Näher am Kunden mit der Sitecore Experience Platform.

Digitales Marketing ist für viele Unternehmen nach wie vor eine enorme Herausforderung. Eine davon adressiert die Sitecore Experience Platform, über die sich sämtliche Kundendaten erfassen und verbinden lassen. Mehr noch: Marketer können so jedes einzelne Kundenerlebnis mitbestimmen und sogar personalisieren. Ein gelungenes Beispiel dafür ist unser KUKA-Projekt, das neben vielen anderen Web- und Design-Auszeichnungen auch den Sitecore Experience Award in der Kategorie „Content Management: Marketing Agility” gewonnen hat.

Sie möchten mehr zur Partnerschaft mit Sitecore erfahren?

New Business Consultant Yvo Pesek
Yvo Pesek, Principal Consultant New Business (+49 69 365 059 218)