Sitecore Experience Award 2019 for Namics and Bucherer.

The experience platform of the Swiss luxury retailer wins the Sitecore award.

Gemeinsam mit Bucherer gewinnen wir den Sitecore Experience Award 2019

Leader in the category "Best Commerce Experience".

Bucherer is a company with a long tradition – since 1888 the Swiss jeweller has embodied precision, aesthetics – and the best service. Namics supports the company to ensure that customers around the world benefit from it evenin digital channels. Bucherer's new experience platform combines the best of content and commerce. The website has now received the Sitecore Experience Award 2019 in the "Best Commerce Experience" category. In addition, Bucherer was voted "Ultimate Experience" Award Winner by the jury – the highest recognition for a Sitecore project.

With an exclusive brand experience to digital pioneer.

The project at a glance.

Bucherer and Namics have chosen a solution based on Sitecore Experience Commerce. This allows the online platform to combine e-commerce with content marketing. The result is an impressive, personalized customer experience for the user. This combines a digital world with real experience: thanks to the click-to-collect function and shop locator, Bucherer also stays in contact with its customers offline. The project makes Bucherer a digital pioneer: the new website was one of the first in the world to be based on Sitecore Experience Commerce.

Sitecore Experience Award rewards excellent solutions.

The Sitecore Experience Award is presented each year to digital projects worldwide that provide users with outstanding experiences. In 2019 Sitecore awarded the prize in seven categories. The list of candidates is based on nominations from partners, customers, the press and analysts.

Would you like to find out more about the successful project or our Sitecore expertise?

New Business Kontakt
Your New Business contacts: For Germany Patrick Habel (+49 69 365 059 0) and for Switzerland Patrick Bürkle (+41 44 228 67 77).

Sitecore Experience Award 2019 für Namics und Bucherer.

Die digitale Erlebniswelt des Schweizer Luxus-Retailers bekommt den begehrten Preis von Sitecore.

Gemeinsam mit Bucherer gewinnen wir den Sitecore Experience Award 2019

Sieg in der Kategorie “Best Commerce Experience”.

Bucherer ist ein echtes Traditionsunternehmen – bereits seit 1888 verkörpert der Schweizer Juwelier Präzision, Ästhetik – und besten Service. Damit auch im digitalen Zeitalter Kund/innen weltweit davon profitieren, unterstützt Namics das Unternehmen. Unter anderem mit der neuen Website von Bucherer: Die Erlebnisplattform verbindet das Beste aus Content und Commerce. Nun wurde die Website mit dem Sitecore Experience Award 2019 in der Kategorie “Best Commerce Experience” ausgezeichnet. Darüber hinaus wurde Bucherer unter allen Awardträgern zum "Ultimate Experience" Award Winner von der Jury gewählt – die höchste Auszeichnung für ein Sitecore Projekt.

Mit exklusivem Markenerlebnis zum digitalen Vorreiter.

Das ausgezeichnete Projekt im Detail.

Bucherer und Namics haben sich für eine Lösung mit Sitecore Experience Commerce entschieden. So kann die Online-Plattform E-Commerce mit Content Marketing kombinieren. Für die Endkund/innen entsteht eine beeindruckende, personalisierte Customer Experience. Diese verbindet digitale Welt mit realer Erfahrung: Dank Click-to-Collect-Funktion und Shop-Locator bleibt Bucherer auch offline mit den Kund/innen in Kontakt. Das Projekt macht Bucherer zum digitalen Vorreiter: Die neue Website war eine der ersten weltweit, die auf Sitecore Experience Commerce basiert.

Der Sitecore Experience Award im Überblick.

Die Sitecore Experience Awards werden jedes Jahr  an digitale Projekte weltweit verliehen, die Usern herausragende Erlebnisse ermöglichen. 2019 hat Sitecore den Preis in sieben Kategorien vergeben. Die Liste der Kandidaten basiert auf Nominierungen von Partnern, Kunden, der Presse und Analysten.

Sie möchten mehr zum erfolgreichen Projekt oder unserer Sitecore Kompetenz erfahren?

New Business Kontakt
Ihre New Business Ansprechpartner: Für Deutschland Patrick Habel (+49 69 365 059 0) und für die Schweiz Patrick Bürkle (+41 44 228 67 77).