Namics creates service excellence on the German market with a new role.

Inka Nobel, Director New Business Germany, is responsible for new customer business.

Frankfurt / St. Gallen, February 19, 2020 - Namics - A Merkle Company, one of the leading full-service digital agencies, is strategically positioned to expand its business in Germany. Inka Nobel is responsible for this in her newly created role as Director New Business Germany. Namics is thus creating a dedicated country focus in order to operate closely with the market and align its offerings even more closely with the needs of its customers.

Nobel's core task is to optimize the sales organization on the German market. The aim is to further drive the company's growth and convince customers with excellent digital offerings across the board. In addition to expanding new customer activities at all points of contact, Inka Nobel will create a consistent go-to-market for new services. These include, for example, the areas of marketing technology and business innovation.

Gregor Erismann, Chief Market Officer at Namics.
"The opportunities and challenges in the digital marketplace require our customers to constantly develop their business. Our experts from various disciplines accompany them on this path. With Inka Nobel, Namics has gained a manager who can draw on many years of sales experience in the digital industry. With her sales drive and the team's tailwind, we will continue to create added value for our customers with a great deal of focus and commitment, thus turning them into winners in the digital change".
Gregor Erismann ist CMO bei Namics
Gregor Erismann, Chief Market Officer at Namics.

Before joining Namics, Nobel spent three years in Dublin at Google Customer Solutions, where she was responsible for the German market. Here, she was initially responsible for the expansion of the high touch customer segment, then for the development of the organisation units in Switzerland and Austria and finally, as Head of Agency, for the entire German agency customer business for medium-sized companies. Prior to this, the trained hotel manager and business administration graduate was managing director of travelwindow AG, a Swiss online travel agency. There she was responsible for the relaunch of the website with the support of Namics.

Inka Nobel, Director New Business Germany at Namics.
"From a client perspective, I have got to know a fantastic agency through working with Namics - there is an incredible passion and motivation in every member of staff. It is an honour for me to be part of this team now: Every day I am surprised and fascinated by so much talent. Here you not only learn a lot about the digital challenges. Namics makes it possible to actively live this transformation and drive it together with our customers.
Inka Nobel, Director New Business Germany bei Namics

Bildmaterial und Medienmitteilung zum Download.

Do you have any questions? I look forward to hearing from you.

Sabrina Schöttler
Sabrina Schöttler, Communication Manager

Namics schafft mit neuer Rolle Service-Exzellenz auf dem deutschen Markt.

Inka Nobel, Director New Business Germany, verantwortet Neukundengeschäft.

Frankfurt / St. Gallen, 19. Februar 2020 – Namics – A Merkle Company, eine der führenden Fullservice-Digitalagenturen, stellt sich strategisch für den Ausbau des Geschäfts in Deutschland auf. Dieses verantwortet Inka Nobel in der neu geschaffenen Rolle als Director New Business Germany. Dadurch schafft Namics einen dedizierten Länderfokus, um eng am Marktgeschehen zu agieren und ihre Angebote noch näher an den Bedürfnissen ihrer Kunden auszurichten.

Nobels Kernaufgabe ist die Optimierung der Vertriebsorganisation auf dem deutschen Markt. Ziel ist es, das Unternehmenswachstum weiter voranzutreiben und Kunden mit exzellenten digitalen Angeboten auf ganzer Linie zu überzeugen. Neben dem Ausbau der Neukundenaktivitäten an allen Kontaktpunkten wird Inka Nobel einen durchgängigen Go-to-Market für neue Services schaffen. Dazu gehören beispielsweise die Themenfelder Marketing Technology oder Business Innovation.

Gregor Erismann, Chief Market Officer bei Namics
„Die Chancen und Herausforderungen auf dem digitalen Markt verlangen unseren Kunden ab, ihr Geschäft ständig weiterzuentwickeln. Unsere Experten aus unterschiedlichen Disziplinen begleiten sie auf diesem Weg. Mit Inka Nobel hat Namics eine Führungskraft gewonnen, die auf langjährige Vertriebserfahrung in der Digitalbranche zurückgreifen kann. Mit ihrem Sales Drive und dem Rückenwind des Teams werden wir weiterhin mit sehr viel Fokus und Engagement Mehrwerte für unsere Kunden schaffen und sie so zu Gewinnern im digitalen Wandel machen.“
Gregor Erismann ist CMO bei Namics
Gregor Erismann ist Chief Market Officer bei Namics

Vor ihrem Wechsel zu Namics war Nobel drei Jahre lang in Dublin bei Google Customer Solutions unter anderem für die Betreuung des deutschen Marktes tätig. Hier verantwortete sie zunächst den Ausbau des High-Touch-Kundensegments, anschließend den Ausbau der Organisationseinheiten Schweiz und Österreich und schließlich als Head of Agency das gesamte deutsche Agenturkundengeschäft für Mittelstandskunden. Zuvor war die gelernte Hotelfachfrau und studierte Betriebswirtin Geschäftsführerin von travelwindow AG, einem Schweizer Online-Reisebüro. Dort verantwortete sie mit der Unterstützung von Namics den Relaunch der Website.

Inka Nobel, Director New Business Germany bei Namics
„Aus Kundensicht habe ich durch die Zusammenarbeit mit Namics eine fantastische Agentur kennengelernt – eine unglaubliche Passion und Motivation steckt in jeder Mitarbeiterin und jedem Mitarbeiter. Für mich ist es eine Ehre, nun Teil dieses Teams zu sein: Jeden Tag aufs Neue bin ich überrascht und fasziniert von so viel Talent. Hier lernt man nicht nur viel über die digitalen Herausforderungen. Namics ermöglicht es, diese Transformation aktiv zu leben und gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden zu treiben.“
Inka Nobel, Director New Business Germany bei Namics

Bildmaterial und Medienmitteilung zum Download.

Sie haben RĂĽckfragen? Ich freue mich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Sabrina Schöttler
Sabrina Schöttler, Communication Manager