Internetagentur-Ranking 2019.

Namics on rank 15.

German industry barometer.

The Internet Agency Ranking of the Federal Association of the Digital Economy (BVDW) is the industry barometer of the German Internet Agency landscape. Since 2001 it has been surveyed annually with the German magazines HighText, iBusiness, Horizont and werben & verkaufen. With the ranking, the BVDW provides neutral orientation and guidance within the Internet agency industry.

 

Successful for years.

In recent years, Namics has continued to fight its way forward in the Internet agency ranking. While in 2017 we were still in 22nd place, last year we were already able to make up four places. We have now taken the next steps in the current list and are pleased to be ranked 15th. The decisive factor for our ranking is turnover (over 29 million euros in Germany alone) - but other criteria such as employee figures are also being examined.

A winning Team.
"For Namics, last year was a very successful one. This was partly due to strong market demand in 2017 and 2018, which led to an even broader customer base. On the other hand, we succeeded in expanding our existing customer business through our full-service portfolio and the supply capability of the Belgrade location. Without a highly motivated, interdisciplinary and international team that enjoys developing innovative digital solutions, this major economic step would not have been possible." (Bernd Schopp, CEO of Namics)
Bernd Schopp
Bernd Schopp, CEO of Namics

Do you have any questions about the Internet Agency Ranking? I look forward to hearing from you.

Sebastian Weber ist Senior Communications Manager bei Namics
Sebastian Weber, Senior Communication Manager

Internetagentur-Ranking 2019.

Namics auf Rang 15.

Deutsches Branchenbarometer.

Das Internetagentur-Ranking des Bundesverbands Digitale Wirtschaft (BVDW) ist das Branchenbarometer der deutschen Internet-Agenturlandschaft. Es wird seit 2001 jährlich mit den deutschen Magazinen HighText, iBusiness, Horizont sowie werben & verkaufen erhoben. Mit dem Ranking gibt der BVDW neutrale Orientierung und Guidance innerhalb der Internetagentur-Branche.

 

Seit Jahren erfolgreich.

In den letzten Jahren hat sich Namics im Internetagentur Ranking immer weiter nach vorne gekämpft. Lagen wir 2017 noch auf Platz 22, konnten wir im letzten Jahr bereits vier Plätze gut machen. In der aktuellen Liste haben wir nun die nächsten Stufen genommen und freuen uns über Platz 15. Ausschlaggebend für den Rang ist der Umsatz (über 29 Mio. Euro allein in Deutschland) – geprüft werden aber auch noch andere Kriterien wie Mitarbeiterkennzahlen.

A winning Team.
"Für Namics war das vergangene Jahr sehr erfolgreich. Das lag zum einen an der grossen Marktnachfrage in 2017 und 2018, die zu einer noch breiteren Kundenbasis führte. Zum anderen gelang es, durch unser Fullservice-Portfolio und die Lieferfähigkeit des Belgrader Standortes das Bestandskundengeschäft auszubauen. Ohne ein hochmotiviertes, interdisziplinäres und internationales Team, das Freude an der Entwicklung innovativer Digitallösungen hat, wäre dieser grosse wirtschaftliche Schritt nicht möglich gewesen.” (Bernd Schopp, CEO von Namics)
Bernd Schopp
Bernd Schopp, CEO von Namics

Sie haben Fragen zum Internetagentur-Ranking? Ich freue mich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Sebastian Weber ist Senior Communications Manager bei Namics
Sebastian Weber, Senior Communication Manager